Rock Chick Series

hot bucnh

Kristen Ashley is L-O-V-E. Ultimate alpha writer, yes that she is. You will totally be swooned in all the characters for each books in this series. You’ll love the crazy, danger-prone rock chicks and the alpha-macho-badasses of Hot Bunches. Story plot will keep you on edge and hype with the action pack twists. If you are for some ass-swooping action and hot hot hot alpha love affair, then this series is for you.

This set is already complete with 8 sets of stories (all dependent with each other, so better start from Book 1). So you’ll never get impatient to start that next book! Coz I swear once you start, you don’t wanna stop. So get yourself ready for some steamy sleepless nights 🙂

Here are the book arrangement for the series along with whose pair are you dealing with.

1. Rock Chick – Indy  and Liam
2.Rock Chick Rescue – Jet and Eddie
3. Rock Chick Redemption – Roxie and Hank
4. Rock Chick Renegade – Jules and Vance
5. Rock Chick Revenge – Ava and Luke
6. Rock Chick Reckoning – Stella and Mace
7. Rock Chick Regret – Sadie and Hector
8. Rock Chick Revolution – Ally and Ren
8.5 Rock Chick Redux – Ally and Ren

After reading this, you’ll just not love the main love teams but also the side sideline characters that make this whole series funny and hilarious! Todd, Daisy, Rex and all the Fortnum’s and Nightingale’s gang will be forever ingrained in your brain. Double thumbs up for Kristen Ashley ❤

You may get the complete epub copy of this series by clicking the link below  🙂

Rock Chick Series EPUB


*photos credit to the owner


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s