Racing on the Edge Series

1e16869422004c16de58c78839ee3ad7

I know this series had been very controversial due to copyright issues of the author Shey Stahl. However, if you just like to read a good book like me, regardless of the author, then this series is for you! I honestly don’t know where to start, just that these books aren’t for short stories peeved reader. Its not just a story about two bestfriends turn lovers, but the author made sure you get the front row sit of racing life. If you’re not a car person, you’ll learn a lot about car parts in this series. I know! I don’t even know what the heck is camshaft and crankcase until I read racing on Edge series. 😀

Soooo to start of, I love happy ending! And Riley family brings you their crazy loving fambam along with their crazier and weirder friends! This series made me laugh and cry so hard. I believe the story was written beautifully, peeking thru Sway’s and Jameson’s minds. The complications, sacrifices, and pure love in supporting someone you love doing his passion and dream. I love Sway, being the Pit Lizard that she is until she became the Mama Wizard and all. I love Jameson for being so HOT and SMEXY all the time and faithful to every special people in his heart. Andddd as I said, all the Riley fambam was so entertaining that you just cant stop loving them as the story goes on.

One book is kinda long, so after book 5 it had covered up to 40 years of their relationship. From their first meeting up to the day they had grandchild. Its just so nice to finally found a book that did not left you feeling like you miss something or a little unsatisfied. I mean you don’t need EPILOGUE for this, the whole series tell you how Sway and Jameson found their happy ending, and oh boy how they found it!

If you are ready for a long weekend, here are the book sequence of Racing on the Edge series by Shey Stahl:

1. Happy Hour
2. Black Flag
3. Trading Paint
4. The Champion
5. The Legend

For EPUB copy of Racing on The Edge series, please click the link below.

Racing on The Edge Series – Shey Stahl

maxresdefault

#SheyStahl #Sports #Billionaire #Alpha

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

