Quote

HORNET Series by Tonya Burrows

Its been so long since I read a contemporary romance about alpha heroes which are literally the good guys. I think the last time were KA’s Rock Chick and Harper Sloan’s Security Corps. Actually I miss the action and the suspense in each storylines. Andddd gosh sometimes nothing is hotter than ex-military men which are alpha to the bones just damn sexy being stupid and brave at the same time. 😀

hornet.jpg

This series is another worth a try book. I love how the author focus more on the hostage-rescue situation which is more gunning, stabbing and killing. Yeah, im a freakin blood thirsty! Anyways, its good she bring that adrenaline in you and keep you thinking what will happen next. When you think its over, damn but one more action encounter will surprise you ❤ The plot was written beautifully with more action and lesser sexy time. I don’t know with you guys, but I don’t need a 3 pages vivid detail of sex moment with the main couple! geez, i should’ve just read erotica book then if I will get something like that. Honestly, sometimes I just skip those part if I know i gotta get more than 1 page.

Well… So far this series only have 3 books and gosh I need more!!! I wanna know who will end up with Jean-Luc, Marcus, and Harvard… and please background story of Ian and Jace! I know Jesse will probably in Book4 since its hinted in Book 3. Those boys with a chemistry as tight as loose canon at first will surely tug your heart as well. Love how weird their team are ❤

To start reading, please check the book sequence below. For EPUB copy, kindly click the link —-> HORNET series by Tonya Burrows

  1. Seal of Honor – Gabe and Audrey
  2. Honor Reclaimed – Seth and Phoebe
  3. Broken Honor – Travis and Mara
Leave a Reply

