Honestly, I have been hesitant to read this series after 1st book because I hate Bronagh’s character. She is so annoying, I almost did not finish Dominic. Thank God I read the excerpts for the rest of the books, so I give it a go. Now I am glad I learn more about the brothers and I soooo love their family it is so hard to part ways after book 6! Can’t believe I will be so attached! T.T

Soooo this series is all about the Slater Brothers and their life to normalcy. Born and bred to Mafia family in USA, they are slowly detaching themselves from the despicable life when they came to Ireland. In addition, each of them had found their love one by one. In a blink, their lives are changing for the good. However, their pasts will still haunt them and continues to bring danger and pain…

I adore the alpha loadness in this series. How the brothers love each other so much and their possessiveness with their partners. The humor is abundant and I love how the author also portray the drama and action together. My favorite stories are Kane and Ryder.  I am sort of a mess with all the crying you know. I just love the growing family sooooo much esp in BROTHERS. The babies are all grown up and the whole fam exploded in numbers. Love them ❤

To check out the book sequence, see list below. Also, the link for EPUB download is here.


  1. Dominic
  2. Bronagh
  3. Alec
  4. Keela
  5. Kane
  6. Aideen
  7. Ryder
  8. Branna
  9. Damien
  10. Allanah
  11. Brothers
  12. The Man Bible

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s