The Ujal and Dragons of Preor by Erin Tate



The Ujals are the first supernatural beings introduced on Earth. In exchange of cleaning the polluted water, they were given freedom to remain in the seas. They can also stay on land since they can shift on two legs as well. Aside from environmental duties, they also seek potential mates thru Intergalactic Mating Agency. As expected with shifters, the stories are bam-insta-love kind of way. I totally love the males and my fave of all is Rhal’s story. Gosh I am a mess after that one!

large (2).jpg


After the 4th book, Preor males came. Yes they are mostly males since their race are close to extinction due to lesser born-female dragonlets. They saved the Ujal princess in exchange for assistance in getting a chance to look for a mate. When War Master accidentally found his mate, it starts the love-bug for these dragon males. Amidst the racism and internal war, more have found their match and dragonlets are starting to pop up! This series is hilarious and aggravating at the same time. I love the alpha macho mentality ofcourse, plus the women are fierce in their own ways. You’ll enjoy thsi for sure if you are looking for Happily Ever After. 🙂

To see the book sequence, check them out below.

  1. Vados
  2. Tave
  3. Rhal
  4. Erun
  5. Dashing Through The Stars
  1. Jarek
  2. Taulan
  3. Kozav
  4. Rendan
  5. Zadri
  6. Hatched
  7. Ivoth
  8. Brukr
  9. A Baby for Chashan
  10. Argan